Courses and Events.

Events in bold are open for bookings. Click for more information.

 

June

 

July

Wed 10 - 12 Jul Silence is Golden Mid-week Retreat KMCA
Sat 20 Jul Hope in Depression - Discover the Safe-Space of Your Mind KMCM

 

August

Fri 23 - 25 Aug Weekend Meditation Retreat KMCA
Sat 31 Aug How to Stay Strong When Things go Wrong - The Art of Acceptance KMCM

 

September

Fri 13 - 17 Sep A Life Beyond Sorrow - Manjushri Empowerment Weekend KMCA
Fri 20 Sep The Wheel of Life - Buddhist Film Night & Meal KMCA
Sat 21 Sep Bearing the Unbearable - How to Deal with Loss & Grief KMCM

  

October

Sat 5 - 6 Oct Kids Weekend KMCA
Fri 11 - 13 Oct Silent Weekend Meditation Retreat KMCA
Sat 19 Oct Heal Your Trauma: A Buddhist Guide to Letting Go KMCM
Fri 25 Oct Meal & Meditate KMCA

 

November

Sat 2 Nov Be the Change: The Power of Positive Intention KMCM
Sat 9 Nov Walk for World Peace TBC
Fri 15 - 18 Nov Heruka Body Mandala Guided Retreat KMCA
Wed 20 Nov - 17 Dec Supreme Ocean of Infinite Good Fortune - Close Retreat KMCA
Sat 30 Nov Stop Procrastinating, Start Meditating KMCM

  

December

Wed 4 - 7 Dec Silence is Golden Mid-week Retreat KMCA
Sat 15 Dec
Lamrim - An in-depth Learn to Meditate
KMCM